How can we make My Study Life better?

Add a greater range of scheduling options for classes

The ability to add one off classes, classes which occur more than once a day, classes which don't occur on the same day each week, start/end date for classes etc.

Original description:
"I'm a University student, and my timetable isn't constant week in, week out. For example I have tutorials and workshops on certain weeks during the year and there is no option for me to enter this, because your timetable is based on people that have consistent classes. Expanding this to include a greater range of options would improve this."

158 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

19 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  · 

I'm in high school and I have a timetable with two weeks (week 1 and 2). I have exactly the same subjects for each weeks, but at different times between the two weeks. E.g., I have French first every Monday on week one but on week 2 I have religious education first. If there was an option that can work with this scenario this app/website would be the ultimate best.

• Finn PorterFinn Porter commented  · 

I forgot to mention that I sometimes even have classes that repeat for a couple of months and then have a few errand one-off times when they occur. so a combination option would be great too.

• Finn PorterFinn Porter commented  ·