or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • tamibeesontamibeeson commented  · 

One-time activities would be very useful and the can open up the use of the app to your whole life schedule rather than school

• Alyssa FloresAlyssa Flores commented  · 

Really would be helpful for an activity/events feature and for it able to be an one time thing

• Jorge SantoyoJorge Santoyo commented  · 

As a recent graduate, I have some input. During my time at the university of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, I used mystudylife instead of buying an expensive agenda at the bookstore. I liked it better than online calendars and any paper option.

As a graduate however, the "classes" template doesn't work for me anymore. I am going to continue using it and change my classes to reflect work, errands, development, etc.

I think that you can recycle your code and tweak it just enough so that grads continue using your site!

• Jian SOOJian SOO commented  · 

Make it possible to create one-time activities in the schedule.

E.G: Go to Nick's house from 5-5:30

Would show up as a class on the schedule.

• JuliaJulia commented  · 

this would be very helpful cause a lot of people including me have lots of extracurricular activities and it's hard to keep track of everything

• Anonymous commented  · 

This would be helpful to keep everything in one place.

• Anonymous commented  · 

Not only extra curricular, it could also be useful if you could add meetings and plans for the student body.

• MeganMegan commented  · 

This would be a good idea. I dance and I don't know normally know how long I have, when I do have dance, to study (since I lose track of time when I'm doing HW). Also, most of my homework is on the computer, so if it could show how much longer until I have to prepare for dance would be awesome.

• JessJess commented  ·